Find more about Weather in Glenwood, MN

(107.1) FM
KMGK

Studio/Office:  (320) 634-5358   Fax:  (320) 634-5359   Toll-free:  (800) 662-6067

Broadcast Schedule, 2014-15
Now available for Spring season.
***See below!***


with Game-tracker

'Live' Streams
  • Broadband
  • Dial-up
  • In the Time/Score column, the first time indicates the start of the pre-game, with the second time being game time.
    • Pre-game times are estimated times.
       
  • Teams that are highlighted in bold indicate the winner of that contest.
    • The score of the winning team is in bold, in the Time/Score column.
  • Event highlighted in red bold indicates a change or addition from the original broadcast schedule.
     
  • Events in red bold indicate a time change or event change from the original schedule.
Pre-game coverage, served by
Bella’s on Broadway
, will start approximately 15-30 minutes prior to
the start of the event.

and Listen for the
Bella's 'Dessert' Break of the Game...

Kadejan Market “Score” Contest

Play the Walk-In Closet / Décor Etc.
Famous Name game!
Schedule is subject to change, depending on weather and other factors.
Additional events may be added to this schedule.   Check back regularly, for updates.

Spring POST-SEASON Schedule & Results

Date Sport Opponents Time/Score
Tuesday, May 19 Softball (#1)Minnewaska vs. (#8)Wadena-Deer Creek
3-1
    2015 Sub-Section West
Wednesday, May 20 Softball (#1) Minnewaska vs. (5) Sauk Centre
2-0
    2015 Sub-Section West (Double Elimination)
Thursday, May 21 Softball (#1) Minnewaska vs. #2 Paynesville
2-7
    2015 Sub-Section West (Double Elimination)
Thursday, May 21 Softball #1 Minnewaska vs. #3 Osakis
11-8
    2015 Sub-Section West (Elimination Bracket)
Tuesday, May 26 Baseball #1 Minnewaska vs. #8 Staples Motley
10-0 (6 inn.)
    Section 6AA - Tournament
Wednesday, May 27 Baseball #1 Minnewaska vs. #5 Foley
@ Faber Field St. Cloud
6-2
    Section 6AA - Tournament
Thursday, May 28 Baseball #1 Minnewaska vs. #3 Pequot Lakes
@ Faber Field St. Cloud
15-5 (6 inn.)
    Section 6AA - Tournament
Monday, June 1 Baseball #1 Minnewaska vs. #1 St. Cloud Cathedral
0-2
    Section 6AA - Tournament
Tuesday, June 2 Baseball Minnewaska vs. Foley 
8-7
    Section 6AA - Tournament
Thursday, June 4th Baseball Minnewaska vs. #1 St. Cloud Cathedral
1-11
    Section 6AA - Tournament

Spring, 2015 Regular Season Schedule & Results

Date Sport Match Up Time/Score
Tuesday, April 14 Softball Minnewaska vs. Benson

Grand Slam Walk-off - Highlight -
16-15
Thursday, April 16 Baseball Osakis vs. Sauk Centre
5-13
Friday, April 17 Softball Osakis vs. West Central Area
0-19 (5 inn.)
Thursday, April 23 Baseball Minnewaska vs. BOLD
7-0
Monday, April 27 Baseball Minnewaska vs. Osakis
11-1
Tuesday, April 28 Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. Pierz
0-12 (5 inn.)
Thursday, April 30 Softball Minnewaska vs. Yellow Medicine East
9-2
Monday, May 04 Softball Osakis vs. Minnewaska
12-3

B-B-E invitational

Baseball Minnewaska vs. Browerville
10-3

Friday, May 08

Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. K-M-S
7-0

B-B-E invitational

Baseball Minnewaska vs. K-M-S

Grand Slam in 5 inn. - Highlight -
6-5

Saturday, May 09

Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. Browerville
2-3 (8 inn.)
Tuesday, May 12 Softball Minnewaska vs. Morris (DH#1)

Morris  vs. Minnewaska (DH#2)
0-15 (5 inn.)


12
-7

Thursday, May 14 Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. Howard Lake/
Waverly Winstead

2-4 (8 inn.)
Tuesday, May 19 Baseball Minnewaska Area @ Paynesville Area
4-0