Click for Glenwood, Minnesota ForecastKMGK- 107.1 -FM
 Office:  (320) 634-5358
 Fax:  (320) 634-5359
 Toll-free:  (800) 662-6067
 Email:  traffic@kmgk1071.com

This Site optimized for Screen Resolution of

1024x768 Zoom Level 100% or 1280x768 Zoom Level 125%

Day, Date H. S. sporting event Match-up Winner's name Hometown
Thursday, 9/3/09 Football Parkers Prairie @ Osakis Ruth Anderson Alexandria, MN
Friday, 9/4/09 Football Minnewaska @ Milaca Chad Jergenson Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 9/10/09 Volleyball Minnewaska vs. BOLD @ Bird Island Shelly Kreitlow Glenwood, MN
Friday, 9/11/09 Football Osakis @ Royalton (no winner)  
Tuesday, 9/15/09 Girls' Soccer Minnewaska @ Detroit Lakes (no winner)  
Friday, 9/18/09 Football Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Rockford Cathy Brown Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 9/24/09 Volleyball Paynesville @ Minnewaska (no winner)  
Friday, 9/25/09 Football Minnewaska vs. ACGC @ Grove City Della Ostrander Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 10/1/09 Volleyball Browerville @ Osakis Ruth Nelson Starbuck, MN
Friday, 10/2/09 Football Osakis @ New York Mills Jeanne Hetland Osakis, MN
Thursday, 10/8/09 Boys' Soccer Minnewaska vs. CMCS @ Prinsburg (no winner)  
Thursday, 10/8/09 Volleyball Minnewaska vs. ACGC @ Grove City Michele Geiser Glenwood, MN
Friday, 10/9/09 Football Minnewaska @ Long Prairie Alice Bosek Lowry, MN
Monday, 10/12/09 Volleyball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Minnewaska Rick Faehnrich Lowry, MN
Tuesday, 10/15/09 Boys' Soccer Sauk Rapids @ Minnewaska (8A 1st Rd.) Bill Mills Glenwood, MN
Wednesday, 10/14/09 Football Minnewaska @ Paynesville John Whittemore Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 10/15/09 Boys' Soccer Sartell @ Minnewaska (8A 2nd Rd.) (no winner)  
Monday, 10/19/09 Volleyball Osakis vs. BBE @ Brooten Ruth Anderson Alexandria, MN
Tuesday, 10/20/09 Football BBE @ Holdingford (no winner)  
Thursday, 10/22/09 Volleyball BBE @ Holdingford Cheryl Kleven Glenwood, MN
Friday, 10/23/09 Volleyball Minnewaska @ Melrose Darlene Amundson Bemidji, MN
Tuesday, 10/27/09 Football Minnewaska @ Morris (5AA QF) Denise Holtkamp Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 10/29/09 Volleyball Royalton @ Osakis (5A, 1st Rd.) Ruth Nelson Starbuck, MN
Friday, 10/30/09 Volleyball Minnewaska @ Morris (3AA, 1st Rd.) Nancy Roering Glenwood, MN
Saturday, 10/31/09 Football Osakis @ Pierz (6AA Semifinal) (no winner)  
Tuesday, 11/3/09 Volleyball Kimball vs. BBE @ Brooten (5A QF) Eileen Schwarz Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 11/5/09 Volleyball Bertha-Hewitt vs. BBE @ Brainerd (5A SF) Dave Moe Glenwood, MN
Saturday, 11/7/09 Volleyball BBE vs. Nevis @ Brainerd (5A Champ.) David Bast Brooten, MN
         
Friday, 12/4/09 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska Area @ YME Bernie Korkowski Brandon, MN
Thursday, 12/10/09 Boys' Basketball Hancock vs. BBE @ Brooten (no winner)  
Friday, 12/11/09 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska vs. ACGC @ Grove City (no winner)  
Tuesday, 12/15/09 Girls' Basketball BBE @ Minnewaska Emily Roering Glenwood, MN
Friday, 12/18/09 Boys' Basketball BOLD @ Minnewaska Gerald Rau Glenwood, MN
Saturday, 12/19/09 Boys' Basketball Brandon/Evansville @ Osakis Ruth Nelson Starbuck, MN
Saturday, 12/19/09 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska @ Alexandria (no winner)  
Tuesday, 1/5/10 Girls' Basketball Hancock vs. BBE @ Belgrade Keith Nygaard Starbuck, MN
Thursday, 1/7/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska vs. Morris/C-A @ Morris (game postponed)  
Friday, 1/8/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska vs. Staples-Motley @ Staples Shanna Paulzine Albertville, MN
Monday, 1/11/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska @ Osakis (no winner)  
Tuesday, 1/12/10 Boys' Basketball Osakis vs. BBE @ Brooten Marian Pladson Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 1/14/10 Wrestling Osakis vs. BBE @ Belgrade (no winner)  
Friday, 1/15/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska @ Paynesville Chad Christianson Glenwood, MN
Tuesday, 1/19/10 Wrestling Minnewaska @ Benson Chris Bryce Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 1/21/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska @ Lac qui Parle Valley Lois Swanson Glenwood, MN
Friday, 1/22/10 Boys' Basketball Yellow Medicine East @ Minnewaska Teresa Jergenson Glenwood, MN
Monday, 1/25/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska @ Osakis (game postponed)  
Thursday, 1/28/10 Girls' Basketball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Maple Lake Lou Ann Moen Glenwood, MN
Friday, 1/29/10 Girls' Basketball Osakis @ Upsala Betty Paulzine Lowry, MN
Monday, 2/1/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska @ Lac qui Parle Valley Pat Douvier Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 2/4/10 Wrestling Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Minnewaska (event cancelled)  
Thursday, 2/4/10 Boys' Basketball Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City @ Minnewaska Jerald Hagen Glenwood, MN
Friday, 2/5/10 Girls' Basketball Benson @ Minnewaska Sandy Cooley Glenwood, MN
Saturday, 2/6/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska @ Osakis (no winner)  
Monday, 2/8/10 Boys' Basketball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Paynesville (game postponed)  
Thursday, 2/11/10 Boys' Basketball Benson @ Minnewaska Shannon Bosek Lowry, MN
Friday, 2/12/10 Wrestling Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Minnewaska Kim Blair Glenwood, MN
Tuesday, 2/16/10 Wrestling Howard Lake-W-W vs. Minnewaska (5A-1st Rd.) (event cancelled)  
Tuesday, 2/16/10 Boys' Basketball Morris/Chokio-Alberta @ Minnewaska Betty Paulzine Lowry, MN
Friday, 2/19/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska vs. BOLD @ Olivia Tyler Paulzine Lowry, MN
Saturday, 2/20/10 Girls' Basketball Long Prairie-Grey Eagle @ Osakis Eleigh Lundebrek Starbuck, MN
Saturday, 2/20/10 Boys' Basketball Long Prairie-Grey Eagle @ Osakis Arlene Danielson Villard, MN
Monday, 2/22/10 Boys' Basketball Paynesville @ Minnewaska Judy Hendrichs Morris, MN
Tuesday, 2/23/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska vs. Morris/C-A @ Morris (no winner)  
Thursday, 2/25/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska vs. YME @ Granite Falls (no winner)  
Monday, 3/1/10 Boys' Basketball Minnewaska @ Montevideo George Stadsvold Lowry, MN
Thursday, 3/4/10 Girls' Basketball Minnewaska vs. WCA @ Barrett (6AA-1st Rd.) Jerald Hagen Glenwood, MN
Friday, 3/5/10
 
Boys' Basketball BBE vs. Eden Valley-Watkins @ Eden Valley (no winner)  
Thursday, 3/11/10 Boys' Basketball West Cent. Area @ Minnewaska (6AA-1st Rd.) (no winner)  
Saturday, 3/13/10 Boys' Basketball Wheaton/H-N vs. BBE @ Morris (6A QF) (no winner)  
Tuesday, 3/16/10 Boys' Basketball Hillcrest Lutheran vs. BBE @ Morris (6A SF) Jodi Carda Belgrade, MN
         
Tuesday, 4/6/10 Fastpitch Softball Minnewaska @ Lac qui Parle Valley Cheryl Kleven Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 4/8/10 Fastpitch Softball Minnewaska vs. YME @ Granite Falls Carla Beecher Lowry, MN
Thursday, 4/15/10 Boys' Baseball Minnewaska @ Paynesville Geraldine Whittemore Glenwood, MN
Friday, 4/16/10 Boys' Baseball Minnewaska @ Melrose (no winner)  
Monday, 4/19/10 Boys' Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. Eden Valley-Watkins Jill Volkmann Glenwood, MN
Tuesday, 4/20/10 Baseball Osakis vs. Browerville/Eagle Valley @ Browerville (no winner)  
Thursday, 4/22/10 Fastpitch Softball Alexandria @ Brainerd Theresa Schmidt Alexandria, MN
Friday, 4/23/10 Baseball Sauk Centre @ Minnewaska Julie Bennes Glenwood, MN
Monday, 4/26/10 Fastpitch Softball Minnewaska vs. BOLD @ Olivia (DH-Game 1) Allison Blair Glenwood, MN
Monday, 4/26/10 Fastpitch Softball Minnewaska vs. BOLD @ Olivia (DH-Game 2) Nancy Hoffmann Glenwood, MN
Tuesday, 4/27/10 Fastpitch Softball West Central Area @ Osakis Cheryl Kleven Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 4/29/10 Baseball Minnewaska vs. Lac qui Parle Valley @ Madison (event postponed)  
Friday, 4/30/10 Baseball Osakis vs. BBE @ Elrosa (event postponed)  
Tuesday, 5/4/10 Baseball Minnewaska vs. YME @ Granite Falls Gerald Rau Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 5/6/10 Baseball Little Falls @ Alexandria Fred Capp Alexandria, MN
Friday, 5/7/10 Fastpitch Softball Benson/Hancock @ Minnewaska (event postponed)  
Monday, 5/10/10 Baseball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Holdingford Emily Kuefler Elrosa, MN
Thursday, 5/13/10 Fastpitch Softball St. Cloud Apollo @ Alexandria (no winner)  
Friday, 5/14/10 Baseball New York Mills @ Osakis Pat Roering Glenwood, MN
Monday, 5/17/10 Fastpitch Softball Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa @ Pierz Kara Tuttle Glenwood, MN
Tuesday, 5/18/10 Baseball Fergus Falls @ Alexandria Jill Volkmann Glenwood, MN
Wednesday, 5/19/10 Fastpitch Softball Benson/Hancock @ Minnewaska Betty Paulzine Lowry, MN
Thursday, 5/20/10 Baseball Lac qui parle Valley @ Minnewaska Ruth Nelson Starbuck, MN
Friday, 5/21/10 Fastpitch Softball Sauk Centre @ Minnewaska (6AA Playoff) (no winner)  
Monday, 5/24/10 Baseball Minnewaska @ Benson Kim Wesen Starbuck, MN
Tuesday, 5/25/10 Fastpitch Softball Minnewaska vs. Paynesville @ Melrose (6AA-2nd Rd.) (no winner)  
Thursday, 5/27/10 Fastpitch Softball Kimball vs. Osakis @ Minnewaska (5A-3rd Round) Bernie Korkowski Brandon, MN
Friday, 5/28/10 Baseball Pillager @ Osakis (5A-1st Round) Kara Waldvogel Nelson, MN
Monday, 5/31/10 Baseball Alexandria vs. Monticello @ St. Michael (8AAA-1st Rd.) Taylor Amundson Starbuck, MN
Tuesday, 6/1/10 Baseball Minnewaska @ Paynesville (6AA-1st Round) Shayla Paulzine Lowry, MN
Tuesday, 6/1/10 Baseball Upsala/Swanville vs. Osakis @ St. Cloud (5A-2nd Round) Alice Bosek Lowry, MN
Wednesday, 6/2/10 Fastpitch Softball Osakis vs. Barnum @ St. Cloud (5A Semifinal) (no winner)  
Wednesday, 6/2/10 Fastpitch Softball Kimball vs. Osakis @ St. Cloud (5A-Elim. Final) (no winner)  
Thursday, 6/3/10 Baseball Osakis vs. Eden Valley-Watkins @ St. Cloud (5A-3rd Rd.) Marian Pladson Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 6/4/10 Fastpitch Softball Osakis vs. Barnum @ St. Cloud (5A Championship) (no winner)  
Monday, 6/7/10 Baseball Osakis vs. East Central @ Pierz (5A Elim. Semifinal) Lou Ann Moen Glenwood, MN
Wednesday, 6/9/10 Baseball Ogilvie vs. Osakis @ Pierz (5A Elim. Final) Lynn Mayo Glenwood, MN
Thursday, 6/10/10 Baseball Osakis vs. Eden Valley-Watkins @ Pierz (5A Championship) (no winner)  

  • Related resources

Back-Up

  • Fall season
    • 21
  • Winter season
    • 16
  • Spring season
    • 26